2019 Jurassic Rally Gallery
The Rally Committee

Left to right. Stan Chatterton, Rob Stanley, John Bellows, Len Jeanne, Keith Bennett, Jeff Carter, Kim Henson (standing) and Steve Neathey. Not in this photograph is Derek Lewis. He was travelling around New Zealand at the time. Click for more pictures.

The Venue: Swanage and Wareham Rugby Club
Rally Gallery: Please click to scroll left and right. 

©2020 by Austin A30 A35 Owners Club. Dorset Group.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now